CAED
British Columbia

34114 RPO Cloversquare
Surrey, BC V3S 8C4

PH: 604-868-6657

BECOME A MEMBER


Accurate Fabricating Ltd.
12875 - 85th Avenue
Surrey B.C. V3W 0K8

Phone: 604-591-6184
Fax: 604-591-5875

Neil Deighton604-889-3069ndeighton@accuratefabricating.com
Ron Castle604-591-6184sales@accuratefabricating.com
Steve Tudhope778-808-8788studhope@accuratefabricating.com





B.C. Institute of Technology
3700 Willingdon Avenue
Burnaby B.C. V5G 3H2

Phone: 604-434-5734

Bruce Thompson604-451-6822Bruce_Thompson@bcit.ca
David Pereira604-432-8254David_Pereira@bcit.ca
Steven Perry604-451-6822Steve_Perry@bcit.ca
Tom Balke604-434-5734Tom_Balke@bcit.ca





B.C. Roadbuilders
Ste 307, 8678 Greenall Avenue
Burnaby B.C. V5J 3M6

Phone: 604-436-0220
Fax: 604-436-2627

Kelly Scott604-436-0220kelly@roadbuilders.bc.ca
Parveen Parhar604-436-0220parveen@roadbuilders.bc.ca
Tanjeet Kalsi604-436-0220tanjeet@roadbuilders.bc.ca





B.C. Stone,Sand & Gravel Association
Box 36065 Hillcrest Village PO
Surrey B.C. V3S 7Y4

Phone: 778-571-2670
Fax: 778-571-2680

Ed Claggett604-290-7014ed.claggett@lafarge-na.com
Paul Allard604-341-7620gravelbc@telus.net





Brandt Tractor Limited
9500 - 190th Street
Surrey, B.C. V4N 3S2

Phone: 604-882-8888
Fax: 604-882-0242

Jason Corbett604-290-5645jcorbett@brandt.ca
Kevin Brunsch604-813-5865kbrunsch@brandt.ca





Canadian Western Bank
Unit #310, 101 Schoolhouse Road
Coquitlam B.C. V3K 4X8

Phone: 604-523-5239
Fax: 604-540-8075

Andrew Biers778-558-5205andrew.biers@cwbank.com
John Van Boeyen604-454-7888john.vanboeyen@cwbank.com
Lou Klasen604-377-0391lou.klasen@cwbank.com
Reed Weeres604-532-5240reed.weeres@cwbank.com





CAT Financial Services Ltd.
19100 - 94th Avenue
Surrey B.C. V4N 5C3

Phone: 604-826-6458
Fax: 604-826-6485

David Durante604-644-8802David.Durante@cat.com





Cullen Diesel Power
9300 - 192nd Street
Surrey, B.C.
V4N 3R8

Phone: 604-888-1211

Chris Lowe604-888-1211cjl@cullendiesel.com
Andrew Bedard(604) 455-2031adb@cullendiesel.com





Cummins Western Canada
18452 - 96th Street, Surrey, B.C. V4N 3P8

Phone: 604-882-5000
Fax: 604-882-5080

Roger Berryman604-785-4609roger.berryman@cummins.com
Fred Baaske604-882-5000fred.j.baaske@cummins.com





DAEQUIP PREMIUM ATTACHMENTS
18945 96th Ave, Surrey
British Columbia, V4N 3P3, Canada

Phone: (604) 882-8008

Ed Lingel(604) 882-8008elingel@daequip.com





Douglas Lake Equipment Ltd.
17924 - 56th Avenue, Surrey, B.C.V3S 1C7

Phone: 604-576-7506
Fax: 604-576-7516

Blair Gourlay604-838-4225 #202bgourlay@douglaslake.com
Garry Frelick604-834-4068 #201gfrelick@douglaslake.com
Todd Sevrens604-576-7506 #102tsevrens@douglaslake.com
Kyle Winterbottom604-785-8678kwinterbottom@douglaslake.com





Falcon Equipment Ltd.
19492 - 96th Avenue, Surrey, B.C. V4N 3P8

Phone: 604-888-5066

Blair Norberg604-313-2733blair@falconequip.com
Tim Woolley604-888-5066tim@falconequip.com
Dan Kielan604-888-5066dan@falconequip.com
Monty Smith604-888-8706monty@falconequip.com
Joel Gibson604-868-1200jgibson@falconequip.com
Andrew Grant604-888-5066andrew@falconequip.com





Finning Canada
19100-94th Avenue, Surrey, B.C. V4N 5C3

Phone: 604-881-2600
Fax: 604-881-2612

Craig Stewart778-871-4488cstewart@finning.com
Dan Warrington604-916-5840dwarrington@finning.com
Tant Boothman604-809-9305tmboothman@finning.com
Brent Lawrence604-813-0650blawrence@finning.com





Fuelex Energy
3162 - B Thunderbird Cres.
Burnaby BC, V5A 3G4


Phone: 604-563-3639
Fax: 778-783-4007

Jeff Adams778-836-0100jeffa@fuelexenergy.ca





Global Mining Products Inc.
107, 2567 - 192nd Street
Surrey, B.C.V3S 3X1

Phone: 604-538-0058

Peter Christensen604-652-4890peter@gmiwheels.com





Great West Equipment Ltd.
9067 - 94th Avenue,
Surrey, BC
V4N 3S4

Phone: 604-882-5051
Fax: 604-882-9091

Pat Charron778-872-7847pcharron@gwequipment.com





H-E Parts International / Morgan Brake
1700 Savage Rd.
Richmond BC, V6V 3A9

Phone: 604-249-1114

Trevor Wyman604-249-1114twyman@h-eparts.ca





Kal Tire Corporate
1540 Kalamalka Lake Road,
Vernon, B.C. V1T 6N6

Phone: 250-542-2366

Colin Rafferty1-250-540-6486Colin_Rafferty@kaltire.com
Keith MacKenzie1-780-719-2834Keith_MacKenzie@kaltire.com
Michael Kinghorn1-250-558-3202Michael_Kinghorn@kaltire.com





Kal Tire Industrial
969 Cliveden Ave.,Annacis Is. Business Park,
New Westminster, B.C. V3M 5R6

Phone: 604-524-5264
Fax: 604-526-5239

Cory GrahamCory_Graham@kaltire.com
Jerry Wong604-328-8515Jerry_Wong@kaltire.com





Kal Tire Port Kells
20140 - 98th Avenue,
Langley, B.C. V1M 3G1

Phone: 604-882-0145

Diego Villafane778-808-0141Diego_Villafane@kaltire.com
Kelly Pin604-868-9939Kelly_Pin@kaltire.com
Ren Baker604-250-1030Ren_Baker@kaltire.com





Kwantlen Polytechnic University
12666 72 Ave,
Surrey, BC V3W 2M8

Phone: 604-599-2000

Brian Haugen604-599-2000brian.haugen@kpu.ca





Liebherr Canada
Unit 158, 21300 Gordon Way,
Richmond, B.C. V6W 1J8

Phone: 604-270-3266
Fax: 604-270-3254

Todd James604-836-9334todd.james@liebherr.com
Shayne Brown604-276-3266shayne.brown@liebherr.com





Protection Point Service Plans Inc.
5048 47A Avenue
Delta, B.C.

Phone: 604-952-5511
Fax: 604-952-5533

Ian Young604-341-5669 iyoung@protectionpoint.ca
Sherry Nielson604-952-5511snielson@protectionpoint.ca





Radius Security / Vancouver Fire
22131 Fraserwood Way,
Richmond, BC V6W 1J5

Phone: 604-232-2407

Elaine Giesbrechtegiesbrecht@vanfire.com
Cory Simmonscsimmons@vanfire,com
Joel Luyt





RCAP Leasing
200 – 31975 S. Fraser Way
Abbotsford, BC
V2T 1V5

Phone: 604-880-2965
Fax: 604-850-2832

Chris Clifford604-880-2965chris.clifford@rcapleasing.com





RDM EQUIPMENT SALES & RENTALS
19288 Enterprise Way
Surrey, BC V3S 6J9.

Phone: 604.576.8566

Steve Madsensteve@rdmenterprises.com
Ana Wonganak@rdmsales.ca





Rimex Supply Ltd.
9726-186th Street
Surrey, B.C. V4N 3N7

Phone: 604-888-0025

Dave Laird604-290-2465dave@tyresense.com
Derek Weston604-202-3167derek.weston@rimex.com
Mark Isert778-886-5848mark.isert@rimex.com
Tyler James604-763-3014tyler.james@rimex.com





Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers
42275 Industrial Way
Chilliwack, B.C. V2R 0P4

Phone: 1-888-823-2702

Lawrence Van De Leurlvandeleur@rbauction.com





Royal Bank of Canada
#36 Floor, 1055 West Georgia,
Vancouver, B.C. V6E 3S5

Phone: 604-665-8448
Fax: 604-665-3263

Jessica Ostergaard604-326-6973jessica.ostergaard@rbc.com
Carolyn Davies604-329-7492carolyn.t.davies@rbc.com
Carrie Chase604-665-8448carrie.chase@rbc.com
Nelly Bakker604-882-2218nelly.bakker@rbc.com
Edward (Ed) Mutsaers604-855-5317ed.mutsaers@rbc.com





S.M.S. Equipment Inc.
19520 Telegraph Trail,
Surrey, BC
V4N 4H1

Phone: 604-888-9700
Fax: 604-888-9699

Dan Fesciuc607-313-0659dfesciuc@smsequip.com
Rod Allen604-802-0987rallen@smsequip.com





ShearForce Equipment a Div. of West Coast Machinery
Suite 107, 2707 Progressive Way, Abbotsford, B.C. V2T 0A7

Phone: 604-855-5101

Brad Dewitt604-818-2148brad@shearforce.ca
Carly Wethersett604-308-9365carly@shearforce.ca
Rob Beukema604-818-2147rob@wcmachinery.net





THE INLAND GROUP
2482 Douglas Rd.
Burnaby BC, V5C 6C9

Phone: 604-291-6021

Aeron McKie604-379-7386amckie@inland-group.com
Tom Connolly604-202-2309tconnolly@inland-group.com
Tom Wilcox604-802-1406twillcox@inland-group.com
Tracey Russell604-340-8251trussell@inland-group.com
Zach Bourn604-355-2629zacharybourn@inland-group.com





The Supply Post
#105, 26730 - 56th Avenue,
Langley, B.C. V4W 3X5

Phone: 604-607-5577
Fax: 604-607-0533

Jeff Watson604-807-1254jeff.watson@supplypost
Jake Peterson604-607-5577jake.peterson@supplypost.com
Shantal Horner604-607-5577shantal.horner@supplypost.com





Top Lift Enterprises Inc.
17565 - 55B Avenue, Cloverdale, B.C.V3S 5V2

Phone: 604-575-5438

Mark Hemmings604-575-5438mhemmings@toplift.com
Bruce Pihan604-575-5438bpihan@toplift.com





Travelers Finance Ltd.
Ste 500, 4180 Lougheed Highway,
Burnaby, B.C. V5C 6A7

Phone: 604-293-0202
Fax: 604-473-3816

Andrew David604-671-5432adavid@travelersfinancial.ca
Beth Berger604-290-6388bberger@travelersfinancial.ca
Dennis Holmes604-649-5646dholmes@tfgfinancial.com
Ernie Holmes604-551-5242eholmes@travelersfinancial.ca
Roberto Cortese604-293-0202rcortese@travelersfinancial.ca





University of the Fraser Valley
33844 King Road,
Abbotsford, BC
V2S 7M7

Phone: 604-504-7441

Sheila Reimersheila.reimer@ufv.ca





Van – Ed Distributors Ltd.
C-2, 19325 - 94th Avenue,
Surrey, B.C. V4N 4E6

Phone: 604-290-0077
Fax: 604-888-9028

Diane Mills604-290-0077sales@vanedequipment.com
Rick Thompson604-290-7036sales@vanedequipment.com





Vimar Equipment Ltd.
7445 Lowland Drive, Burnaby, B.C. V5J 5A8

Phone: 604-430-4274
Fax: 604-439-7926

Michael Roden604-448-2050michaelroden@vimarequipment.com
Todd Hystad604-367-9669thystad@vimarequipment.com





Wajax Equipment
9087 Building E, 198th Street, Surrey, B.C. V1M 3B1

Phone: 604-513-2216
Fax: 604-513-1916

Chris Cheney604-513-2216ccheney@wajax.com
Mark Coulbourn604-340-1312mcoulbourn@wajax.com
Mike Bottom778-229-6452mbottom@wajax.com
Ross Burnett604-513-2216rburnett@wajax.com
Val Wright604-340-1303vwright@wjax.com





Weldco-Beales Mfg. Ltd.
5770-Production Way,
Langley, B.C. V3A 4N4

Phone: 604-533-8933
Fax: 604-530-2206

Derek Boulter778-888-9952dboulter@weldco-beales.com
Rob Pighin604-908-9700rpighin@weldco-beales.com
Wayne Sandberg604-533-8933wsandberg@weldco-beales.com





WESGROUP EQUIPMENT
10240 Grace Rd,
Surrey BC V3V 3V6

Phone: (604) 940-3377

Ron Johnson(604) 354-6083rjohnson@westerraequipment.com
Michelle Corrigallmcorrigall@wesgroupequipment.com





Wilson M. Beck Insurance Services Inc.
303 - 8678 Greenall Avenue
Burnaby, B.C.V5J

Phone: 604-437-6200

Nikki Keith604-437-6200Nkeith@wmbeck.com
Wilson Beck604-437-6200Wbeck@wmbeck.com





Woodbridge Equipment Parts Inc.
7-7075 Tranmere Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5S 1M2

Phone: 1-905-673-8969
Fax: 1-905-673-9753

Michael Knight905-673-8969michael@dieselproducts.com





Work Truck West a Div. of West Coast Machinery
Suite 107 2707 Progressive Way, Abbotsford, B.C. V2T 0A7

Phone: 604-855-5101

Brad Dewit604-818-2148brad@shearforce.ca
Carly Wethersett604-308-9365carly@shearforce.ca
Rob Beukema604-818-2147rob@worktruckwest.com





Yokohama Tire (Canada) Inc.
#500, 9325 - 200th Street
Langley, B.C. V1M 3A7

Phone: 1-800-810-9656 ext 1173

Greg Cressman604-546-4002greg.cressman@yokohama.ca
Harvey Gauley778-708-0880harvey.gauley@yokohama.ca





Zorbie Products Ltd.
30624 Dewdney Trunk Road,
Mission, B.C. V4S 1C3

Phone: 1-888-556-2407
Fax: 1-604-557-2044

Russ Simpson604-290-2218russ@zorbieman.com




MEETINGS

  • February 16, 2018
    Industry Social Night - Fort Pub - Langley BC 6:00PM
    Networking Event / Buffet Dinner / Entertainment by DAVID GOGO
    6:00pm Doors, Dinner - 6:30-7:30pm David Gogo Begins at 8:30pm
  • March 1, 2018
    Northview Golf & Country Club
    Breakfast & Regular Meeting - 7:15AM
    Bradley Armes - Creed Capital - Wealth Building & Managment
  • April 5, 2018
    Northview Golf & Country Club
    Breakfast & Regular Meeting - 7:15AM
    Speaker TBD
  • April 26, 2018
    Golf Tournament & Annual AGM Dinner - Redwoods Golf Club
    Noon Tee off (shotgun) - Dinner approx 5:30pm